GLOBALG.A.P. IFA Workshop → Group Certification

10-11 December 2020 | QMS and Internal Inspector Training | Online (66-364)


Description
Date: 10-11 December 2020
7 a.m. Berlin Time (UTC+1)
9 a.m. Nairobi time (UTC+3)
11:30 a.m. New Delhi Time (UTC+5:30)
1 p.m. Bangkok & Hanoi Time (UTC+7)
Language: English
Fee: EUR 300
Trainer: Mahinda Wahome

Ideal for all those interested in understanding how the GLOBALG.A.P. group and multisite certification system works to apply safe and responsible practices on the farm. This workshop may serve to fulfill the qualification criteria for the Inspector Training and Internal Inspector Training as specified in the IFA General Regulations (see GR II and III Annex).

Max. number of participants: 15
Acceptance is based on first-come-first-serve basis. You will receive a confirmation e-mail upon payment.

Course agenda :
This is an online face-to-face workshop with a trainer including many interactive activities and group work with other course participants. 2 modules need to be done before the live session with the trainer.
You will find more information on the workshop flyer published below.

Payment:
To register using Paypal, click get this course button on the left. In case you prefer a payment method other than paypal, register using

Who should participate?:
Ideal for anyone interested in understanding how the GLOBALG.A.P. group and multisite certification system works to apply safe and responsible practices on the farm, and in particular:

  • Staff responsible for implementing QMS for Option 2 producer groups.

  • Staff responsible for implementing QMS for Option 1 multisite producers.

  • ++Please note, that this is not a GLOBALG.A.P. Certification Body Training. For Certification Body trainings please register here.++

    Technical requirements:
  • Use of the platform Zoom to connect to the live sessions with the trainer. Check the Zoom technical requirements

  • Stable internet connection: test it Recommended bandwidth: 800kbps/1.0Mbps (up/down) for high quality video

  • Camera and microphone activated

  • Use of headset

  • Calm environment

  • Any of the following browsers: Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Opera, Firefox


  • Questions? Please contact the GLOBALG.A.P. Academy
    By registering for workshop you agree with the GLOBALG.A.P. Terms and Conditions for Workshop and Trainings.
    Content
    Completion rules
    • All units must be completed