Course
1 diciembre 2020 | Taller sobre el FSMA PSR Add-On | En línea (61-360)
€160.00
GLOBALG.A.P. Add-Ons
/
FSMA PSR
1 diciembre 2020 | Taller sobre el FSMA PSR Add-On | En línea (61-360)
ADD-ON GLOBALG.A.P. DE LA REGLA SOBRE SEGURIDAD DE PRODUCTOS (PSR) DE LA LEY DE MODERNIZACIÓN DE LA INOCUIDAD DE LOS ALIMENTOS (FSMA) Fecha y hora: 1 diciembre 2020 8 am hora de Lima, Mexico y Bogotá (UTC -5) 7 am hora de Guatemala (UTC -6) 10...
1-4 diciembre 2020 | Taller Farm Assurer (cultivos) | En línea (62-357)
€350.00
... /
Crops
/
Farm Assurer Workshop
1-4 diciembre 2020 | Taller Farm Assurer (cultivos) | En línea (62-357)
Fecha y hora: 1-4 december 2020 De 8.30 am a 1 pm hora de Lima, Mexico y Bogotá (UTC -5) De 7.30 am a 12 pm hora de Guatemala (UTC -6) De 3.30 pm a 8 pm hora de Madrid (UTC +2) De 10.30 am a 3 pm hora de Buenos Aires y Chile (UTC...
8-11 December 2020 | Farm Assurer Workshop (Aquaculture) | Online (63-407)
€350.00
GLOBALG.A.P. IFA Workshop
/
Aquaculture
8-11 December 2020 | Farm Assurer Workshop (Aquaculture) | Online (63-407)
Date and starting time: 8-11 December 2020 9 am Hanoi Time (UTC+7) Location: Online Scope: Aquaculture Language: English Fee: EUR 350 Trainer: Viet Anh Farm Assurers are independent, GLOBALG.A.P. trained and approved consultants who...
2020年12月9日(水)〜11日(金) | ファーム・アシュアラー・ワークショップ 青果物 | Online (64-450)
€350.00
... /
Crops
/
Farm Assurer Workshop
2020年12月9日(水)〜11日(金) | ファーム・アシュアラー・ワークショップ 青果物 | Online (64-450)
日時:2020年12月9日(水)〜11日(金)9:00〜 (日本時間) 言語:日本語 料金:350ユーロ...
10-11 December 2020 | QMS and Internal Inspector Training | Online (66-364)
€300.00
GLOBALG.A.P. IFA Workshop
/
Group Certification
10-11 December 2020 | QMS and Internal Inspector Training | Online (66-364)
Date: 10-11 December 2020 7 a.m. Berlin Time (UTC+1) 9 a.m. Nairobi time (UTC+3) 11:30 a.m. New Delhi Time (UTC+5:30) 1 p.m. Bangkok & Hanoi Time (UTC+7) Language: English Fee: EUR 300 Trainer: Mahinda Wahome Ideal for all those...
15-18 December 2020 | Farm Assurer Workshop (F&V) | Online (67-419)
€350.00
... /
Crops
/
Farm Assurer Workshop
15-18 December 2020 | Farm Assurer Workshop (F&V) | Online (67-419)
Date: 15-18 December 2020 2.30 p.m. Nairobi Time (UTC+3) 12.30 p.m. Berlin Time (UTC+1) 8.30 a.m. Rio de Janeiro Time (UTC-3) 6.30 a.m. New York and Miami Time (UTC-5) Language: English Fee: EUR 350 Trainer: Mahinda...
FARM ASSURER LIVESTOCK WORKSHOP (69-274)
GLOBALG.A.P. IFA Workshop
/
Livestock
FARM ASSURER LIVESTOCK WORKSHOP (69-274)
Currently we are in the process of planning our next GLOBALG.A.P. Livestock Workshop. In order to give you the best learning experience, kindly fill out and we will contact you! For any questions, do not hesitate to contact us...
WORLD CONSULTATION TOUR 2020 MEETINGS (70-290)
About GLOBALG.A.P. Capacity Building
WORLD CONSULTATION TOUR 2020 MEETINGS (70-290)
The GLOBALG.A.P. World Consultation Tour 2020 is the largest worldwide consultation ever undertaken for a private standard for good agricultural practices (G.A.P.). In 2020, we are in the process of revising our Integrated Farm Assurance (IFA)...
G.A.P. in Action Poster Covid-19
Instructional material
/
G.A.P. in Action COVID-19
G.A.P. in Action Poster Covid-19
New G.A.P. in Action poster now available! Good Agricultural Practices against Covid-19. The G.A.P. in Action posters are available in the following languages to everyone for free:
  • English
  • French
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
To access the...
G.A.P. in Action Posters
Instructional material
/
G.A.P. in Action Poster
G.A.P. in Action Posters
Instructional Posters on Good Agricultural Practices: Initiating and implementing Good Agricultural Practices on small and medium holder farms is no easy task. The challenge is to break down complex food safety standards into basic...

Oh, no. Nothing was found.

Use a different term and try again.