Course
2-3 February 2021 | QMS and Internal Inspector Training | Online (0005-364)
€300.00
GLOBALG.A.P. IFA Workshop
/
Group Certification
2-3 February 2021 | QMS and Internal Inspector Training | Online (0005-364)
Date: 2-3 February 2021 7 a.m. Berlin Time (UTC+1) 9 a.m. Nairobi time (UTC+3) 11:30 a.m. New Delhi Time (UTC+5:30) 1 p.m. Bangkok & Hanoi Time (UTC+7) Language: English Fee: EUR 300 Trainer: Mahinda Wahome Ideal for all those...
2, 3 & 4 febrero 2021 | Taller Farm Assurer (Producción Animal) | En línea (0006-498)
€350.00
GLOBALG.A.P. IFA Workshop
/
Livestock
2, 3 & 4 febrero 2021 | Taller Farm Assurer (Producción Animal) | En línea (0006-498)
Fecha y hora: 2, 3 y 4 de febrero 2021 9 am hora de Madrid (UTC+2) Idioma: Español Costes: EUR 350 Instructor: Diego Salgado El precio del workshop incluye el certificado de asistencia. Las presentaciones y documentos del estándar serán...
22-25 February 2021 | Farm Assurer Workshop (F&V) | Online (001-482)
€350.00
... /
Crops
/
Farm Assurer Workshop
22-25 February 2021 | Farm Assurer Workshop (F&V) | Online (001-482)

Farm Assurers are independent and trained consultants who provide expertise to help producers implement Good Agricultural Practices. To attend this training and pass the exam is one of the requisites to be approved Farm Assurer.

Date: 22-25...
23-26 Février 2021 | Formation en ligne Farm Assurer (002-518)
€70.00
... /
Crops
/
Farm Assurer Workshop
23-26 Février 2021 | Formation en ligne Farm Assurer (002-518)
Alliance pour la Qualité des Produits en Afrique Les Farm Assurers sont des conseillers et consultants sur site indépendants qui aident les producteurs à franchir les étapes nécessaires pour la mise en oeuvre de bonnes pratiques agricoles...
2-5 marzo 2021 | Taller Farm Assurer (F&H) | En línea (003-306)
€350.00
... /
Crops
/
Farm Assurer Workshop
2-5 marzo 2021 | Taller Farm Assurer (F&H) | En línea (003-306)
Fecha y hora: 2-5 marzo 2021 7 am hora de Guatemala y México (UTC -6) 8 am hora de Perú, Colombia y Panamá (UTC-5) 11 am hora de Buenos Aires y Chile (UTC-3) 3 pm hora de Madrid (UTC+1) Idioma: Español Costes: EUR 350 Instructor:...
16-19 марта 2021 года| GLOBALG.A.P.  Семинар по повышению компетентности консультантов (0030-506)
€350.00
... /
Crops
/
Farm Assurer Workshop
16-19 марта 2021 года| GLOBALG.A.P. Семинар по повышению компетентности консультантов (0030-506)
Дата: 16-19 марта 2021 года 9:00 c утра Рижское и Украинское время (UTC+2) 10:00 c утра по Mосковскому времени (UTC+3) 13:00 по Kазахстанскому времени...
22-23 March 2021 | Online QMS and Internal Inspector Training | English (004-494)
€300.00
GLOBALG.A.P. IFA Workshop
/
Group Certification
22-23 March 2021 | Online QMS and Internal Inspector Training | English (004-494)
Date: 22-23 March 2021 | 9 am Bangkok time (UTC+7) Language: English Fee: EUR 300 Trainer: Napaporn Rattanametta Max. number of participants: 15 Acceptance is based on first-come-first-serve basis. You will receive a confirmation...
13-16 April 2021 | Farm Assurer Workshop (F&V) | Online (005-483)
€350.00
... /
Crops
/
Farm Assurer Workshop
13-16 April 2021 | Farm Assurer Workshop (F&V) | Online (005-483)
Date: 13-16 April 2021 2.30 p.m. Nairobi Time (UTC+3) 1.30 p.m. Berlin Time (UTC+2) 8.30 a.m. Rio de Janeiro Time (UTC-3) 7.30 a.m. New York and Miami Time (UTC-4) Language: English Fee: EUR 350 Trainer: Mahinda Wahome Farm...
13-16 April 2021 | Farm Assurer Workshop (Aquaculture) | Online (006-503)
€350.00
GLOBALG.A.P. IFA Workshop
/
Aquaculture
13-16 April 2021 | Farm Assurer Workshop (Aquaculture) | Online (006-503)
Date and starting time: 13-16 April 2021 9 am Berlin Time (UTC+2) 10 am Nairobi Time (UTC+3) 2 pm Hanoi Time (UTC+7) Location: online Scope: Aquaculture Language: English Fee: EUR 350 Farm Assurers are independent,...
20-23 abril 2021| Taller Farm Assurer (Acuicultura) | En línea (007-504)
€350.00
GLOBALG.A.P. IFA Workshop
/
Aquaculture
20-23 abril 2021| Taller Farm Assurer (Acuicultura) | En línea (007-504)
Fecha y hora: 20-23 abril 2021 3 pm hora de Madrid (UTC+2) 8 am hora de Colombia, Panamá, Guatemala y México (UTC-5) 10 am hora de Buenos Aires (UTC-3) Idioma: Español Costes: EUR 350 Instructor: Valeska Weymann Duración: 4...

Oh, no. Nothing was found.

Use a different term and try again.